Somebody said that household chores and office work were being operated by cyborgs these days. From my personal perspective, I actually think that it has two opposite sides. This essay will show you my opinion about the statement

Beginning with overview, robot is invented to deliver the needs and hobbies of human. In fact, it is working smoothly and efficiently although there are some issues which could not be solved. First of all, people have a lot of kinds of robot which can do the housework for us. For instance, a robot called “vacumn robot”, which is invented to help the housewives clean the house without waste of time and effort. Another reason for the advantage of having a robot is helping the office work complete quickly and efficiently. Frankly, office robot can do many things that human has difficulties in at the office including assistant work, sales, operating the function,… Moreover, robot can carry out the heavy work which humans get obstacle.

On the other hand, robot has its own disadvantages in a large number of aspects. For example, the cyborgs need a supply of power, hence it costs more than the others who do not own one, people have to consider carefully before paying for it. Furthermore, robots could take many factory workers’ places so that they have a problem called unemployment. In fact, unemployment rates in developed countries are rising up due to the appearance of modern artificial intelligence. For those points, people should create more solutions to solve them before having to regret.

To conclude, having a robot to deliver in house or office is becoming common in both developed and developing countries. However, there are a lot of problems to clarify and solve thoroughly.