Nowadays music and newspapers are available online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such services? Give your own opinion followed by relevant examples.

Accelerated technological development has enabled the physical newspapersth nto e-newspapers. In the post internet era, the music market has also flourished online. F observed, and this essay shall discuss them further in detail

The internet enables fast transmission of digital dat owadays. Since the time many media companies decided to share their work online

both these phenomenon, certain merits and demerits have be en detail a, and is used by almost everyone there has been a rampant demand of news articles and music albums and songs that people want to download from the internet. Scores of sites now offer music, while hundreds of others summ Moreover, since it's free, it's all the more beneficial for the people. However the media arise news and this reaches more consumers than ever online. businesses have been said to be fallen on hard times. The problem seems to be that the internet has expanded the audience for media, but has also destroyed the market for it

The media houses have been observed of not collecting enough of the revenue being senerated by their work. Over the past decade, much of the value created by music and newspapers has benefited other.companies-pirates and respected technology firms alike Part of the problem is widespread piracy unauthorised distribution that doesn't benefit creators or the companies that invest in them. This dynamic doesn't only hurtthe media conglomerates It creates problems for independent artists and compames ofnothe every size, big and small This is the biggest disadvantage regarding this issue as it defeats the core purpose of developing creative content

To conclude I'd say one of the most exciting

aspects of the internet is to make informationds free for all But when it starts hindering the growth of newspaper and music industries. and leads to their decline, I feel strong law enforcements should be executed