In modren day every person well educational provider as well as any person want work.some mases prefer to self employment and some people better than working for companies institution as it give a degree of outonom to the person and is not carecive . I will discuss both view and my point of view in the upcoming paragraph

To begin with self employment is better work becouse. There is full freedom in their work. self employment is very easy to doing any work for better under for any companies. owner does not doing any process .becouse, any doing work servant. self emploment with increse profit take by owner . furthermore owner does not getup early in the morning . slf employment offers many benifets . the main advantages is that one choose the type of work avvording yo own intrest . selfemplooyment apply any policeies in company

On the other hand , some people say that under for companies are doing work better . they take their workpaid no loss of profit matters . there are doing work in companies the can enjoy holidays . Moreover, work improve their skills by boind job in company. they can worker more doing work in company taking bonous