Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with the young people .What problems does this cause and what are the solutions.

Nowsays, older people who need employment have to compete with the young people in dafence of life somebody needs a job for raise the wind. Money is good reseived occeptance for good an service.

In the one hand, the main cause of this problem dafence of live. Where the older people or young people to complete for getting a job and survive.

Ussually older people more leads to living support. Whereas the youth is more the experience.

For example older people has benefit like child benefit, annuity, alimony, sick benefit, dole and other things.

At the some time for young people try a job for experience and filling life's necessities like eat, drink and other things.

The other reasons for this problem is cause pandemic in indonesia many people specially older peopel get the axe. So that must search new a job. Beside that many young people specially fresh graduation also need a job.

This is where competition for employment.

That solution for this problem is goverment must decide such of money for help where the need is greates or give a hand such medicine for ades people. Food relief for those who are hungry.

At the same time for young people must should be more creative and can create jobs of its own.

All in all, about this problem about older people or young people similarly need a job but certain condition make them have to compete in getting jobs. Everything to do with survival.