Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with the young people .What problems does this cause and what are the solutions.

Kids nowadays is more competitive to get a job so that makes adults must to try harder for compete with the younger one. In this essay I would explain first the reason that competition is also happening in job world between young and old people. Secondly how to tackle this issue and the end how to solve this problem that will be explain below.

Firstly, in this era it is customary to compete jobs between old and young people it is because many young people have more skills than older. It is due to education has improved better so youngster get a good science. For example, not only studying their also taught field practice to find out the truth condition which their would be facing. As result more and more youth are competent make a lot of older people have a difficult to find employment. It is clear that as a older people must more try harder to deal with the competition.

Secondly, most of the young people have more spirit to get a job and not quitter. It is because young people have fresh minded and have enticing ideas about new happening. For exact case in millenial era youngster are more domineering to go with the flow and adaptive with situation. Therefore, young people more needed by company than older people because their have more skills. It is obvious that spirit and skills who young people have is a main key who the company wants.

To tackle this issue, as a company must have how expected criterion and ropp off for young and old people categories. In the other side older people also must be adapting with time development.