The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing.

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society?

How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, it is becoming tranding that risk of serious health problem due to being obesity. In this essay, I would examine first the reasons that the growth in obesity in society. Second how to solve this problem before coming to reasonable conclusion.

First of all, a lot of people like to consume unhealthy food. It is because unhealthy food is very efficient in this era. Just with your phone to order and you can get it for a few minute. For example in Jakarta, most people are very busy so they don't have much free time to make healthy food. As result, they have unproportional weight because their consume unhealthy food is haven't nutrition. It is clear that, unhealthy food make their body shortage nutrition and make unproportional weight.

The second result is I think the people who have overweight is have a bad lifestyle. The reason are in this milenial are many people relayond on gadget, so they can do anything from their gadget. For exact case with phone, you can be shoping, watching, playing game, order foods and there's a lot you can do. Therefore this lifestyle is not appropriate for the future, because it makes you lazy to move and their fat doesn't burn. It is obvious that bad lifestyle makes people lazy to do activities.

To tackle the problem, they start with themselves by taking care their health, consume a lot of nutrition food and routine exercise.