Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions to solve this issue?

Nowadays, it is becoming tranding that many animal species are becoming extinct because human activities on land and in sea. In this essay, I would explain first the reason that hard to find in the real habitat. Second how to tackle this issue in the end, how to solve this problem will be explain below.

Firstly, many people hunt animal for food or to make something unique from part of animal body. It is because, some animals have body part that are worth selling high. For example Sumatera tiger, because thr skin of tiger could be accessories which have high value like bag, wallet, belt and many other. As result, status of the Sumatera tiger is almost gone. It is clear that, illegal hunting can drive a species becoming extinct.

Secondly, a lot of people destroying habitat with various ways as deforest, migration, bombing the sea. It is due to swift growth in human, so need space for living and using bom to get more quarry. Taken as an example deforest for build house estate, woodworking furniture. Therefore, habitat destruction is very detrimental to animal inside so they lost their habitat.

It is clear that, government must make it a strict rule for protecting animals from extinction. In other side, all of people must must be aware to protect the environment.