Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions to solve this issue?

Despite knowing that the growing of modern age brings much changes in all around earth especially in land and sea. Human activity has been causing massive extinction of different species. In this essay, I will examine the main causes of loss a lot amount of many species and also possible solution to this problem.

The two main causes of species extinction are change of their habitats and overexploitation of natural resources. When human artificially transform the environment, they destroy vegetation and animal's natural habitat. For instance, to build road people cut down tress and cement the soil, altering the environment. Because of that, a lot species die out. Also when activities connected with capturing and harvesting a natural resource are too intense in particular area, the resource becomes exhausted. For example, too frequent finishing doesn't leave enough time for first to produce and makes them disappear.

Some possible solution to this problem are protecting natural areas and promoting awareness among people. By protecting areas where human activity is limited and avoiding overexploitation of resources, we can save the untouched environment and prevent species from dying out. Moreover, the next step in fighting the lack amount of some species is informing the general population about the dangers of this problem. This way, people will be more conscious of the environment and won't overuse or destroy it's resources.

To conclude, people's activities that change the environment have negative impact on the world's ecosystem. However, we can significantly lessen the extinction of species by protecting natural areas and enlightening people about this problem.