Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions to solve this issue?

Nowdays, many people animals species are becoming extinct. Unlike previous extinct triggeret by such ordinary events. But extinct due to human activities on land and sea.

There are several reason for this topic an also a number of strategies to encourange to many people for preventing extinction. In a way preventing enviromental damage. Many people damaging the enviroment for self interest.

For example on the land many people cutting down stress, clearing the land and other things. For example in the sea such as fish farmer do trawl, bomb in the sea and other things until fish larvae get caught or killed. So the life chain of fish is severed.

The other reason is overhunting. MAny animals be hunted cause meats, skin, hair and best part of body animals for sale.

For example is overhunting to rhinoceros to get the horn, elephant to get the ivory and other things.

As result, it make many animals species are becoming extinct and the chain of animals is severe.

All in all, about extinct so important for many people khow about the importance of protecting the environment for future. In away do sustainable culture for fish and deacrase for overfishing or overhunting.