Nowadays, due to globalization, a significant portion of children is able to travel around the world through large and various exchange programs, while this trend is so beneficial it has some drawbacks too. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of education abroad and will give a logical conclusion.

The three main advantages of studying abroad are children will be experienced by new cultures and new methods of study and explore the world. Additionally, the third one is that getting an education in another country is aimed to encourage a person’s independence and problem-solving skills without parents. Firstly, owning a challengeable tour youth’s mindset might be broadening and therefore provide the enhance in developing critical thinking. Secondly, there are a lot of free programs that cover all the fees to encourage you to get into another country absolutely for free.

However, there are some disadvantages like it is difficult for youngsters to cope with the new society and parents as well can find it worriedly to know that their children are so far from them. Foreign students struggle to cooperate in a new area, thus it can deteriorate their eagerness to study and affect the personality as they might be feeling as dark horses among the others. Moreover, they could not be included in the friendship zone as for local students it also can be considered as some type of challenge. Additionally, it is exhausting for parents to always think about their children's safeness, as for them they are like worthier than diamonds and gold.

To conclude, of course, some parents may still worry but it more beneficial for their children to send them abroad, that is why parents overcoming their tensions. Therefore, the advantages of study in a separated country overweigh the disadvantages of it.