According to some people sporting events held in their countries will not be beneficial rather devastating, while others disagree point that there are more advantages than disadvantages. Personally, i am in accordance with the second statement, however, this essay will consider both points of view.

On the one hand, large sporting events require to spend a lot of money on them, which might be spent on education or medicine. For example, World nomad games held by Kyrgyzstan was the largest spending throughout the whole period of a country exist. Back to that year, of 2018, the government had allocated the whole budget on military forces and secure for tourists from all over the world. The next portion of the budget was spent on entertainment activities for guests from another country whilst our schools should have been rebuilt. Moreover, it could be stressful in some ways for the parliament and for the nation, because of an increasing amount of terrorist attacks and also it is important to leave a great impression by the event for the tourists of a host country, respectively.

On the other hand, World nomad games made prove so many people of their country as same as other different sports events. Eventually, it financially faced the efforts of the government and some individuals because of tourists have boosted their budgets by providing them rooms. Owing to this, our roads had been rebuilt due to this event.

Overall, sporting events can be more beneficial than devastating. They are increasingly popular and for the host countries, it is a chance to show themselves.