It is often a dichotomy on whether people who do physical work or accomplish high-level degrees must be paid or not. Personally, I think it can be advantageous, thus I certainly agree with the statement and will give substantial reasons.

First of all, the government should encourage people to improve and money might be a kind of award for people who satisfy themselves to just be better. People are those who make changes and have well-being society benefits the state of a country, while there are many individuals who have not a healthy lifestyle or not interesting in an education. As an example, many parliaments of different countries provide people who have an outstanding performance in education is provided by flats and extra income. That’s why it is important to care about those who put themselves into labor to make changes.

Secondly, health fanatics and educators will keep motivated others by taking into priority their lifestyles. In other words, people are affected day by day by the digital and busy world, which make them insensible and very exhausted, that’s why they find themselves in an unreal world and in ingesting junk food. This issue has become one of the paramount problems of a global society. For instance, a community in America was suffering from health problems and the government had decided to make advertisings by showing people who do physical activities. Therefore, it will be beneficial for both the community and individuals.

To conclude, I strongly believe the benefits of such trend will outweigh the disadvantages of it.