Nowadays parents fulfill all the demands of their children and allow them to do everything. Is it good for them or not.give reasons of this trend.

It is well said that today's children are the future of tomorrow. Presently, parents have tendency to fulfil all the needs of their children and give permission to do that they want to do. Here, I would like to account that it is not good for children and give reasons of this trend.

There are manifold reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, children can become more extravagant if parents complete their demands. Taking a real life example, there is a boy in my neighborhood whose parents give everything what he want as a result he become spendthrift. Thus, giving everything to children does not fully holds the water. What is more, children face inconvenience in their life if parents allow them to do according to their choice.To be specific, children are amateur and nodo not know about the good and bad sometimes they can take wrong decision related to their future if they get freedom regarding decision. Therefore, this idea is not fruitful for juveniles.

Numerous negatives can be mentioned. Children can not understand the value of things if their guardians give them everything.To illustrate, parents can not inculcate their children about the importance of money and things in life if they continue to fulfill the dreams of their children. Hence, the idea of competing everything to kids is good for nothing.

To recapitulate, children age is the golden age of human life. Undeniably, it is the duty of parents to nourish their children and complete their desires. However, I still believe that parents must control for providing everything for children's better future.