Nowadays people depend on technology for leisure activities. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this day, everyone used on technology for free time activities. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of human depend on technology for leisure activities. First, technology devices for society are believed to support living conditions among people adolescents. This technology support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall tech-savvy people but also to increasing the number of people who know to use technology in this modern day, it is normal to spent free time on technology.

Second, everyone used on technology for leisure time would probably result in a greater supply a highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run.It is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once human depend on technology for leisure time. First, people used on technology devices for their free time would likely correspond with a tremendous health strain on a country. Don’t care about health just focus job or their favorite on technology could become over-reliant on the technology for leisure time, meaning that, there would be less input development other important areas such as the healthcare system and many leisure sports in free time outside make their health better than. Second, technology would tempt many young people and more by more have many technology addiction people, thereby people will not be make friends and lose conversations skill and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more suitable career paths or do exercise. It, instead, would be a more technology viable option if the resources were focused on supporting education.

I was discussed both view of the argument. In my perspective, this argument have negative than positive.