Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many administration think that budgetary round is their most important goal. However, think that other type of round are uniformly important for a homeland. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of economic progress is their most important is goal. First, economic progress aims to stimulate produces, release the power of produces, promote the positive aspects, and limit the negative aspects of the market mechanism. This progress economic support, presumably tends not only to increase society quality but also economic support for poor people. Second, budgetary round would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that having a good economic will better subsidize disadvantaged employees and boost human capital. Economic development can boost future technical skills.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once only focusing on developing the economy without caring about other types. First, focusing only on developing the economy causes other types to lose out compared to other countries. A country will try to develop in many areas, so without development in other areas, it is impossible to develop comprehensively. Second, only economic development will bring a lot of inconvenience when the pretty things are not taken care of, and people working in other fields will not get money and to their detriment. Instead, comprehensive development will be the best way for the country.

I was discussed both sides of cons and cons. In my opinion developing all areas is most appropriate. In the future, I hope countries will have a reasonable development way.