Nowadays people have cosmetic surgery to improve life. Why do many more people choose these operations? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, people have face-lift to improve life. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a conk is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of people have cosmetic surgery to improve life. First, people believe their face is the most important things in society that beautiful people are valued regardless of talent or skills. This beautiful support, presumably tends not only miss in beauty content reach the world but also face-lift to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, cosmetic surgery would probably result more money for doctors and government, because people want face-lift need bigger money.In fact, it is acknowledged that have beautiful face help people are confidence, it is also said that changing face feng shui helps that person economic growth if change this part.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once people have face-lift. First, if people cosmetic surgery would likely correspond with a tremendous health strain on internal organs and the stability of health. Change body part or face part, people could have difficult to move or difficult eat for a long time, meaning that people affected after surgery. Second, cosmetic surgery would tempt many young people including those who are not know face-lift consequence or people want beautiful face, thereby great burdens for their healthcare system and severe sequelae and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing time more suitable career paths. It, instead, would be a more cosmetic surgery viable option if the change were focused on supporting less privileged in terms of body since childhood or deformed face.

This essay above discussed both view positive and negative of both view. In my perspective, people have cosmetic surgery to improve life have demerits overshadow merits.