Nowadays people have cosmetic surgery to improve life. Why do many more people choose these operations ? Do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

In this day and age, thanks to the advancement of technological devices, some people are inclined to undergo body enhancement through surgeries to better their appearance to become more attractive. From my perspective, the culprits leading to this tendency are various, however, I believe this trend possesses more drawbacks than positive points.

On the one hand, some individuals desire to have an appearance like the celebrity in the commercials and decide to take a surgical procedure to alter their appearance till it resembles their idol. This leads to the overusing the rhinoplastic is considered to harm people's physical and mental health. Should they do not satisfy with their beauty after the surgery and continually make an operation to change their body, they may suffer from the worst health risks and long-term consequences. Take Versace Donatella as an example, she used to be a fashion designer whose an elegant beauty, but after undergoing several times of aesthetic surgery, her face becomes broken out and has many side effects for later future. Thereby, taking a face-life should be considered wisely and considerably for those who have an intention to alter their body through operations.

On the other hand, it is believed to gain the self-esteem of individuals through breast reduction. Those who had faced the incidents like acid attacks or traffic accidents might choose esthetic surgery to cure the wound of these accidents caused. For instance, Lan Vy was the victim of an acid attack caused by her husband, and thanks to the proficient beauty surgeon, she now possesses confidence and her wound has recovered after the operation.

In conclusion, although the benefits of transformation of appearance through physical treatments can not be ignored, it still exists potential disadvantages to those who opt for reconstructive operations. Nonetheless, from my view, this trend has more drawbacks than upsides, and I believe that the natural beauty is the most gorgerous and attractive beauty in human life