Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, language translation program has gained popularity worldwide, and the requirement for language ability is being increased over many years. From my perspective, I totally agree that learning a new language will be more beneficial for individuals and this essay will explain my belief.

To begin with, it is undeniable that being a multi lingua person will be more advantageous in a myriad of fields. In terms of its benefits, a person who is well-performed in many languages will obtain an offer of high-wage positions than others who are not. For example, many recruiters nowadays are in favor of employees who are capable of communicating over 2 languages which are excepted mother tongue. Thus, plenty of marvelous opportunities will be opened for multi-lingual people. Additionally, it is believed that learning a new language is a great way to step into someone’s heart. Communicating with a foreigner in their languages will make a deep impression on their minds. To illustrates, my friend, who could speak Germany fluently, had a great chance to make friends with German people.

The language translation system is becoming well known in terms of its convenience and flexibility. Which is useful in the finding meaning of words and translating the sentences in the basic ways. For instance, most students learning languages commonly translate the sentences into their mother tongue to understand deeply about it.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that learning a new language is becoming more and more beneficial in the innovative society, which brings people a large number of merits.