Advantages and disadvantages of studying online.

On the other hand, studying online brings us a lot of disadvantages. First, it requires students have to have self-discipline and managing time suitable to themselves. Most pupils have difficulties in planing their own timeable for the online course. Because people studying online find it tough to concentrate on the studing via the Internet, which is interrupted by social media like Facebook, Instagram and they do not have the capable of planing plan to suitable for their daily rountine. As a results, students might be bored by learning online and get stressed-out. Take my friend as an example, she used to be a good student last year, but due to the covid pandemic, she has to study online thourgh Zoom and she feels exhausted as the burden of online learning is more than traditional class. Additionally, it is said to increase the risk of health problems which relevants to eyes, bones and other system in body. Learners have to face to face with the screen of technology devices in a long time, which can affect to student's health as shortsighted, scoliosis. For example, my niece has to study online over 6 hours a day and gradually, she is not only nearsighted but also scoliosis.