Nowadays people get married and have children after 30years. I strongly believe that, younger generation avoiding marrying without they are success in social and finance. Actually, this is negative think in young age group.

Since, young generation fastly move to high academic studies after school.That is the good development on their side. A group of age 20-30 is improving to do degrees and professional qualification. In additionally, they try to settle down with financial and social as well. Therefore, most youngest avoid early marriage, because of they do not have good experience and not stable in their life.

On the other side, if we spend more time with highest studies, our marriage getting late. Therefore, some certain areas are creating big issues. The scientist, mention after 30years women have issue with given child birth. As well as, parents also try to push up to marriage. Furthermore, parents do not have time to spend with their grandchild. Also, that age people are very strong with health and physical working too.

At this age people think is directly involve to the country development and population. Therefore, this is negative think and should be change in youngest.

In conclusion, marriage life is the changing life style and younger group should think hard before take a decision.