A lot of developing countries faced main issue is an increasing of people. In my opinion, I strongly believe that, the government should plan city and village structures. Therefore, in my view ministries should pay more attention for the village.

The developing countries main reason is, people gather to cities and therefore more crowded in the cities. The main reason for that, all facilities are including in the cities. Best hospitals, schools and jobs are available in the town. Furthermore, country capital city is most developed city in that country. All government offices and industrial zones are obtainable the main city. Although, harbor and airport situated the main city. Therefore, the village people are move to the main city automatically. In fact, main cities are facing a lot of problems. Traffic jams, criminal things, rapid case, and not enough space for residential.

However, this problem can solve if government have best organization. Most developed countries have quality framework for city planning. The developed cities have office and other commercial places only. The residential are out of the town. As well as, government introducing fair public transport to travel to the city. That is reliable solve for traffic jams. In addition, government office branches should open the countryside too. The government should be improved investors to move to village side and resolve the job issue.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, all facilities should be dividing to all cities as well. Moreover, government should be improved good city and village structure and stick to the discipline too.