Nowadays, sending children to boarding school is becoming increasingly popular why is it is a positive or negative development

These days, it is becoming more and more popular that sending children to boarding school. There are many reason behind this statement I believe that it is a positive development and I will elaborate in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are many reasons that why people sending their children to boarding school. The first and foremost; reason is nuclear families, no doubt people busy their lifestyle. In case of nuclear family's do not spend quality time with their kids. Apart from that there are nobody to look after them. In addition to that lack of good educational institutions, some parents sending their children to boarding school because they think that it is the best way to provide good quality of education. Moreover, offspring also teach basic manners like, discipline, punctuality and so on. In boarding schools rules and regulations are very strict ,such as children who studying their do not use any type of electronic gadgets like mobile phones, computers and laptops. As a result, children learn how to maintain discipline in any situation.

On the other hand, there are several positive developments. The prominent benefit to sending children to hostel is that they become self dependent.In this case, children are handled their all work by themselves. Apart from that, they do not depend on others for their study and work . Secondly, they do not become homesick when they are go for their study to abroad. Apart from that, they are also improve there skills like communication, decision making skills and how to handle the pressure of adult life. Consequently, they can improve their decision making ability.

In conclusion, In my opinion ,it is a positive developments because there are several reasons and benefits behind sending pupils to hostel for their academices. They learn many basic skills and punctuality which are extremely beneficial for their future.