lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income unfortunately tourism can also a source of problems if it is not managed correctly describe the advantage and disadvantage of tourism in modern word do you think benefits of tourism away its drawbacks

It is considered that a plethora of places in the globe depend on the tourism sector because it is the only one source of income. Unfortunately, it creates a some obstacles if it is not managed correctly. This essay will elaborate the pros and cons along with my perspective.

To commence with, there are several advantage of tourism industry such as it boost to the economics growth, provide jobs for people's as well as also beneficial for hotel and airline industries. To explain it, through the tourism, individuals get a chance to employment not only well educated but those who have not enough knowledge. Apart from that, it increases the economics development. To epitome, in 2018, the Tourism Development Corporation has been running campaign in "Incredible India" the slogan of this campaign is "Atithi Devo Bhava." As a result, this corporation and encourage the tourism development.

Why tourism has some problems if it is not managed well? there are a number of reasons behind this situation like a terrorism that deterioration of the beauty of historical and other places. Furthermore, it also affects to the privacy of alternatives. On the other words, when tourist explore the places there can be chances to occur misshapening because some people do illegal action in the public places. Secondly, it affects to the art, beauty, arrangements and structure of the beautiful areas. For instance, many historical places and monuments places where people write a names on the walls. Thus, ruins the beauty of places.

To recapitulate, although, tourism has a some drawbacks however in my opinion it has a lot of breakthroughs such as economic growth, create employments, increases the income of hotel and airline industries.