Nowadays, in some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons and recommendaion to the situation.

It is commonly believed that in some parts of the world, most adults tend to give priority to having children later than in previous decades. This essay will point out some of the factor influencing the change and how it effects the society as a whole.

To begin with, as the whole societies are on the verge of development, so the cost of products and services are increased significantly. In particular, tremendous financial burdens on young couples will cause difficult challenges. Therefore, it is reasonable that they will postpone the decision of having a child until they manage to reach betterment financial. Moreover, it is also an undeniable fact that women are afraid of giving birth before they succeed in constant salary.In addition , both genders will eventually come to an agreement to delay having a child.

On the other hand, there are still some unexpected risks of having a child late. It is being proven by scientists that having child after 40 years old will have more chances of damaging the fetus and also the mother. To solve this problem, there is one reasonable solution for this crucial situation, and that the government should double the salary of each month for women when she appraches giving birth-process.

In conclusion, each parents and individuals should first consider their financial before decide to have children. In this way, they will not be a burden for the society and still taking care of all the family members.