Nowadays some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer Do you agree or disagree

Some people are widely holding divergent opinions on closing museums and art galleries because it is better to use computers instead. This essay solely agrees with the above idea and will make discussion of how it is inconvenient to directly visit museums or art galleries, and the advantage of using computers for observing historical objects.

First of all, visiting museums and art galleries experiences certain inconveniences for viewers. This is because it is a time-consuming process in which people must take their time to book early tickets or must wait to purchase tickets at the entrance door, resulting in being fatigued and lost interest on the tours. Furthermore, pickpocket also takes advantage of crowded areas to commit a crime in the public without being noticed, due to lack of verification and security. For instance, visitors are always aware of surroundings, and therefore, are not able to fully enjoy their exhibitions.

Moreover, there is no room for doubt that advanced technological devices such as smartphones or computers are relatively handy to visualize historical objects as sitting at home. With the help of technology as well as the Internet, people find themselves free to search for whatever they are interested in with a click of a mouse. Technology also gives people a better insight into historical objects by using software to imitate the movements of dinosaur artifacts. Schools, for example, applying this method to teach children about the lives of endangered species from many previous decades.

In conclusion, thanks to the huge advancements of cutting-edge technologies, visitors would not have to force themselves to be in such harsh situations like waiting to buy tickets or afraid of pickpocket. And it is, therefore, easier for them to safely enjoy their exhibitions at home.