Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.Do you think the advant

In this day and time, it is evident that technology is rapidly being used in the entire sector in order to monitor the activity of individualism. Monitering devices such as cellphone tracking and security cameras are found everywhere but in many cases, folks are unconscious about this development. In my opinion, I think this development aid to overshadow the determenral side of application of such technology. This essay would discuss two advantages and one disadvantages.

The major benifits are demoralised the people from involving in criminal activity and to act as a foundation of security purpose. Despite of high human security , different instituation and company are being robbed, after implementing security devices such as CCTV helps to catch culprits as well as help to provide some confidential evidence. The creativity of felon on criminal activity updated day by day which leads towards less probability of catching up so, when such device are installed, may be criminal leaked some evidence so that easy to take action. For instance, recently India developed a technology which can track the truth which become means to reach the reality.

In other hand, while utilizing such technology in inappropriate place that hazards the issue of confidencial as well as destroy the personal life. The intension of every person is not same which create the critical situation leaked the immortal activity on society. For example, via CCTV culprits catured the unnessary video of personal.

In conclusion, Every technology has its both advantages as well as disadvantages. The misuse of such technology ruined society but applying in a better way becomes helpful while catching person who involved in criminal activity.