Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing(for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

In these day information technology is multiply being used to monitor what people are saying and doing( for instance, through smartphone observing and security cameras). In many circumstances, the people being controlled are unaware that this is happening.

Nowadays information technology capable of everything. Since technology is evolving day by day. All over we utilize technology for production, teaching, protection and checking. As well as security cameras are being installed for controlling organisation, markets, salons, shops and educational systems. One person can be watched everywhere, everybody in monitor. As checker determine what people are doing and saying. In additionally security cameras do not require numerous people. Especially cameras set at edge of room. People don’t notice what the camera is watching them do. Through these cameras we can be detected offenses and various situation and there will be fair end. Now cameras are also being put on the roads. Because path accidents are not always monitored by road patrol services. Cameras are also used to check applicants even during admission. Even though applicants use crib within exam.

Other mode of checking is cellphone . Everybody can be connected from another smartphone to own smartphone. We able to know all secret and what are they doing. Either smartphones have deal programs for checking.

In conclusion, I think technique of controller benefit to educational systems and detection outlaws. However watching personal affairs and following their self will be disadvantages. As that shall destroy relationships of people and cause miserable happening.