Nowadays, technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing ( for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the peple being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent years, it has been increasingly common to see track installations to monitor movements and private conversations through digital devices. Whether the use of detector devices is beneficial for life in routine or not remains controversial. From my perspective, the advantages of this development may outweigh the disadvantages.

To begin with, whereas the demand to enhance personal information, the establishment of tracking devices is playing an important role in the daily life of humans. Due to the fact that it ensures citizen safety by the expansion of scale in the hood and on the street through the security cameras such as CCTV, cellphone tracking,…As a deterrent to criminals. Moreover, there is no doubt that this has been reducing an abundance of potential lawbreakers by accurate identification of the criminal thereby the police department can analyze evidences from the scene and determine exactly the figure as well as the location of victims to contain the rescue measures as soon as possible.

However, as this is commonly available for most individuals to use, the capitalization of the crime on these tracking digital devices, which may be pernicious to the livelihood of residents as well as it can be invaded personal information can be used for financial gain. Whereas the myriad victims of stalker through the monitor that being leaked the sensitive information such as social security number, username, and password, email,…Additionally, the inrush of suspicious individuals on the business meeting that is recorded the conversation above through the devices.

To sum up, there is no doubt that security by the quasi-intelligent gizmos is playing an essential role in our daily routine by it provide a shield for our private information. Moreover, not only monitored by the police apartment but we are also being stalked by the detrimental individuals that demand us to pay attention in order to prevent the risks.