In the modern world, the image (photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

As technology progresses, the type of communication is derived from letters into email such as photographs, film, and images, which is ubiquitous in the daily routine. From my perspective, I strongly agree that this verbal contact is more expressive and dominant compared with written letters.

In the past, the majority of people infused emotions in activities such as writing diaries and putting their feeling and opinions on a piece of paper, while in this modern lifestyle as well as the technology development, it has become fashionably late whereas the appearance of digital devices. Moreover, just by through the letters, which is complex for the writer to illustrate specifically for the receiver to conjure up the message such as sceneries and the priceless moments. Evidence for this is provided by the demonstrating of explorers about their trip and the spectacular views and picturesque places just by a letter, which is less specific than an image that they can figure out considerably.

In addition, there is no doubt that the image has a powerful impact on the conservation between people today. Moreover, the convenience and advancement of technology make it available to take a shot rapidly and save cheerful moments in a qualified picture or video that enhances the longevity of memories. Nevertheless, this reduces the time to get messages across, which is uncomplicated to maneuver as well as the reasonable price and the wide variety of choices in terms of size, color, and standard. For example, there is impossible to figure out the excitement of a football match through a letter and the illustration of the spectator, while a video is worth more than myriad words about the movement of players during the match.

To sum up, the picture plays an essential role in the daily life of people in order to convey information as quickly as possible to the surrounding situations in a realistic way prefer than the old type of message.