In some countries, it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight.

In several countries, most parents encourage their children to pursue directly the primary education at toddler ages. Whereas there are some individuals who believe that this is not necessary for children to access education until they are reached suitable ages. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this statement that it is not important to pursue children in a new educational environment.

To begin with, children below seven and eight years old desperately need to build socializing skills before they move to a new environment, which demands the consciousness of the children, along with the responsibility. Due to the fact that increase in the number of tasks in the primary school is more higher to compare with the kindergarten. For example, they need to apply themself to the homework and do it in earnest in order to complete the duty. Moreover, the difficulty in educating is the efficient educated way that the school needs to guarantee positive feelings about school as well as raise them to be better students in the future.

Notwithstanding, the skills in communication and obeying the assignment play a crucial role in education, while the children between 4-6 years old are not mature enough to achieve the education. Therefore the responsibility in study and work of young individuals is still not suitable enough for the rules, especially when self-discipline and self-sufficiency are not guaranteed in kindergarten. Nevertheless, it is hard for children to gain knowledge and understand in order not to lag behind in the educational process while they are not mature enough.

In conclusion, children should not start a higher education program without the necessary experience and skills. Thereby, the ability of children to think is not been met mentally and intellectually in learning.