Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing for example through cellphone tracking are security cameras In many cases the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening

At present technology has enabled human to do various challenging tasks with ease. A few of them are Surveillance and cellular phone tracking, strangest thing about these devices is that people never know that they are being recorded and observed by the special team with the assistance of highly advanced devices for numerous reasons. This essay will highlight that this act is certainly advantageous despite some inevitable drawbacks.

There are several merits of having such technology at present, therefore, it can be easily seen in the organization like banks, national security building, hospitals, railway stations. Nowadays closed-circuit cameras and cellular phone tracking devices are being used in various nations by their armed forces to monitor criminals movement in the country which is playing a humongous role in mitigating and eradicating crime. Secondly, sometimes when there is a global event people are kept under observation in order to provide a sense of security to participants such as eminent sports players, actor and actress, artists as well as politicians because they always have the possibilities of being harmed by unknown threats, that is why the entire global event is put under observation process.

On the other hand, while torching the adverse sides of this technology, sometimes it is seen that various inappropriate videos and voice recordings are being uploaded to the internet by intruding in one's private life which is not acceptable This is all being done to psychologically demoralize or harm others. However, this can be solved if government take this action into account, legislation should find out these people with the help of the cyber crime department and appropriate punishment should be given to offenders. Furthermore one should think as a responsible person that, why these technologies have been invented and what is the actual use of this invention that would surely showcase its worth in society.

In conclusion, the importance of phone tracking devices and closed-circuit cameras is innumerable, it is greatly providing senses of security to people in public places or at home, however, its demerits can be solved by bringing stringent law by authorities.