In today's world woman are getting more job offers rather than man. If you compare past three decades woman are not allowed to go for jobs. Hence, in contemporary days, organization incline to present more chances to woman because they mentally strong to finish given targets. Unfortunately, Some physical work cannot perform by woman.

In most of organisation willing to take woman because they will not change the work often and even they will obey what the management says. They are keen to complete their goals. In addition, they keep the work place very calm and presentable. For instance, Man cannot maintain quietness though, he engaged with work but can do that so. Software related jobs like: IT and networking they prefer mostly girls. Man are rarely taken by those companies.

Conversely, there are some jobs cannot done by woman still it requires physical strength. For Example, Construction jobs requires people who can life and carry heavy materials from one to another place.This kind of activity works women cannot dominate man. Moreover, both man and woman are into this field but only man are able sustain long into this type of works.

In conclusion, man and woman are these days but, woman are getting more offers are received by woman not for man. This may create cause in family because woman will draw more salary than man. Moreover, between husband and wife will start egos. Ultimately, families will lose peace and end up with divorce. However, both sex have equal right to follow there ambitions.