Hunting games very famous in many country and it is viral topic to discuss in many events.Moreover, this have been arbitrated by most powerful people .But there is no solution for this crucial activity.This essay will discuss why animal killing is significant games of our traditional,we cannot live without pet animals in our environment because we show lot of love and affection towards pets.

Being hunter we feel proud and it shows the power of the human .This has been followed by past generation and we do follow the foot step of our ancestors.Many says we are hurting our pet animals but the whole year we will take care of those animals and we feed them and take hospitals whenever our pet is sick.Once in year when we get the traditional occasion we will be play such games that too with many rules and regulation for particular games.However, proper training and knowledge is provided before start the games.For Example, if they want to play jallikattu is very famous in my home town .There is a lot of procedure to follow to enter into such game . Even the pet has to undergo the medical check up whether it is fit to play or not.Moreover, It is our traditional and respect to participate our native games.

Conversely, there are many factors to ban this particular games which hurts animals. This kind of games or sports will vanish or destroy some breeding types. In our environment most of the people grow pets as one of there family members there are some stories like:if the animals dies the owner of the pet also dies because of the love and bonding .For instance,there are people who are crazy about there pets and they are ready to spend lot of money on pets.Considering, above people will not like such blood games even some organization taking steps to ban the such sports.

In conclusion,we have certain rules to follow in games even the player and pets has to undergo training and medical check up before participating in games.Unless you do not hurt the animals is fine to play blood sports eventually, this games will improve the animals immunity and help to breed the healthier calf.