Nowadays, In most of the country people wanted to live in evolution vicinity because things will be easier compare to stay in rural areas.Nevertheless, humankind still likes to reside in the suburbs and out of the city.We can access things if we live in the city center moreover ,it will very convenient to obtain better things.Whereas, If we stay away from the city we cannot get many materials what we want? But, Some population believe staying out of town gives them peace and calm.

On the one hand, most of humanity thought of staying in the metropolitan will give them good status in their society and they can easily get the their work to be done .Even the education and hospitals will be close to reach .Some of them work in the city limit they cannot travel a lot from office to home.Keeping everything in mind they had decided to live in the cities.On the other hand, Many will not cheerful to live in that vicinity due to some necessity alone they will stick there.Why because?

metropolitan cities will have more traffic,no pure air and water these pollution will cause health issues so the other people will not like to live in the blooming cities .

In conclusion,these controversy will be favoring both but, in my opinion, living in blooming cities will give more opportunities and pleasure. Moreover, we access things quickly at our wish at our door steps,still considering the other one is also significant because above all we need good health to live long .Money we can earn where ever we stay. So, Comparing both, families and health is more important than money .