Nowadays, there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has so.

What are your opinions on this?

Recently, the vast majority of women are working the same as men, they hold managerial positions in various sectors to follow their passions and achieve their aims. Although some people think there are some positive prospects of that trend, I support the view that this situation may cause several issues. In this essay, I will illustrate the negative effects of the certain stance.

First of all, wives should spend most of their time at home for chores as well as rise the children. This is because children need to be observed for long time and make sure they do their homework. For example, a recent study on a group of pupils has shown that students have their both parents working likelihood to fail with their studies, as a result not having appropriate surveillance. In other words it is hard for mothers to combine work, family, and give both the same care.

Secondly, the increasing rate of working women means low opportunities for men. In addition, husbands are the ones responsible for family's expenses. For instance, in Egypt it is nearly impossible for men to find a good plum at any institution or association. If women decide to work equal as men, many families will be out of money because men are going to be jobless.

In conclusion, women should only focus on their sons and daughters, and get away from all debilitating work that will lead to create good member in the future in the society. I strongly agree the drawbacks of working women outweigh benefits of it.