Nowadays, there are parents who believe that video games make bad affect to their children and who think that video games can make great impact in children's behavior.

Nowadays, there are parents who believe that video games make bad affect to their children and who think that video games can make great impact in children's behavior. And this essay will discuss both the up and down side of video games.

Playing video games do bring advantages to kids. First, there are many stimulation games that help young player get to know different kind of jobs in real life, which stick to the reality very well. This means that player can understand deeper about each job, so not only some players can think of a dream job for themselves while playing, but also more thankful to people whose job is really dangerous but important. Second, by playing games that have educational purposes, young people can acquiring a variety of knowledge while having fun. This makes the study time both effective and joyful, which encourage them to play educational games more often and boost the learning spirit.

But on the other hand, video games also have they own disadvantages that affect children. First, popular video games nowadays are related to denomination or gore actions. This means that young children will be impressed with the actions in the video games, which make many youngster copy the actions from game into real life and might put themselves in dangerous situations. Second, video games can make young people be addicted and also time-wasting because many games require a huge amount of time to finish them all. If player spend their time on video games, there won't be enough time for them to study or work, which means they get a reward but pay a terrible price.

In conclusion, although games have many downsides, but I'm believe that young children could develop more thanks to technology, more specifically video games. By choosing and playing the right game, children can learn more new things that other ways can't.