Nowadays the trend of making movies on real heroes such as sportsmen and patriots is increasing. Do its advantages outweigh disadvantages.

In these days we can see filly transfiguration in concept of movies. It is a fact that most of the movies are made on basis of reality like on spotstars and patriots instead of imagination and fantasy. According to me it has more merits as compared to demerits.

Admittedly, making movies on authentic heroes such as sportsmen and patriots bring numerous advantages. Firstly, knowing about history is extremely important for everyone as it helps us in forecasting about future on basis of past happenings. However, some people are unaware about historical background of their country like works done by their patriots for the nation. Therefore, movies about real patriots may give information about them as well as leads to the feeling of patriotism. Secondly, it may widen the horizons of knowledge of people about their national history . Moreover, it is good way to take motivation and courage as real stories about patriots let people to think about their nation and contribute for protecting country from external forces to live freely. For example, maryar bhagat singh has a great contribution in freedom of country from British rulers and he took revenge of masacar of jaleyawala bagh when innocent people were fired by rulers. Most importantly , the movies based on Bharat singh impressed many people and make them aware about their life and their sacrifice for the nation.

In addition to this, movies on sportsmen give them recognition on global level which is not only provide respect but also boost confidence of players. By watching movies of victorious and popular figures young ones may avoid bad company and make sure their contribution for the country. To elaborate it, in order to develop a country it's famous personalities play an vital role as they represent country. Thus, natives of country feel proud of them. For an instance, movie on milkha singh which was a brilliant athlete, has been made since 2013 in which they showed his talent of running as flying and his experience of life as well. It encouraged youngsters to take participate in sports for getting name and fame. Whereas ,movies on imagination and creativity also show talent of people.

To conclude, although people like stories of imagination and fantasy yet I believe that real stories describe the true stories and bring many benefits than abstraction.