There is a commonly held belief that technology has changed people's life especially in terms of communication ways. Although some drawbacks accruing to people's relationships, the benefits are manifold.

To begin with, technology has diminished rapport among people. That is to say, instead of face to face visiting which is more efficient, people tend to use online communication services such as video calls or live chats. Take former relative meetings which now eliminated to what's app or telegram groups as an example. That is to say, in years gone by when technology had not developed as much as today, people met and gathered more. Furthermore, technological improvement has impressive impacts on many aspects of work conditions, causing some employees to take part in online job conferences in place of traveling to different cities or even countries to attend these meetings.

However, technology advantages in today's communications are by no means negligible. The most rational justification is that they lay the foundation for fast and high qualify world interaction with a lower cost. A good illustration is parents who connect and talk to their children who live in another country via the internet as well as real meetings. This in turn will be more affordable than traveling or even calling which costs huge expenses. Moreover, technologies such as portable gadgets make relations possible everywhere and every time in any situation which is a great approach.

To sum up, technology makes an axiomatic revolution in the communication industry. Although it has some disadvantages I believe that the benefits are a lot more owing to its impressions on easy interconnections among people all over the world.