It is a commonly held belief that changing jobs periodically which has a lot of difficulties is required and recommended to be done. Admittedly, I completely believe that it's beneficial accruing to employees are manifold owing to a number of compelling reasons.

To begin with, The most rational justification is that changing jobs give people the chance to improve their job skills and learn new technologies. Taking the initiative to obtain a better job cause that people attempt more and increase their abilities and skills to acquire a suitable occupation. Take a web developer who has to keep up to date with cutting edge technologies in this fast-changing world as an example. They should expand their knowledge and work experiences regularly thereby sticking a stable job would be prone to perennial problems.

Yet another compelling argument is job-hopping lead to extend one's relation. The more people change their job the more they become familiar with new people and increase their contacts. These connections can drive people to have a brighter job prospect and can also help them in another aspect of their life. A good illustration of this is colleagues who start their own business with each other just after a short time working together in a workplace. To put it simply, getting stuck in a job prevent staff from getting to know new people and diminished their chance to discover new ways in life and expand their horizon.

In conclusion, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that staff should change their job periodically which helps them to improve their work skills and also increase their communication.