Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become positive and negative development?

Our life has been changed significantly by the development of Science and technology. Today, the method of interaction with people has changed because of technology. As every single thing in this world has pros and cons, the progress of technology has also affected our life in both ways.

In past days, people hardly communicate with their families who lived in distance places. The only way to know their conditions was sending letters and it was very time consuming. But nowadays there are lots of media like mobile phone, email, telephone etc through which we can easily contact them. Moreover, now we can see each other from seating different places through video call. All these things bring us more closed with one another and it helps relationships last over time and distance

In addition, Human can find more friends through social media. It also increased the community bonding. People from different countries can communicate with each other through facebook, twitter and other media and they can know their culture, traditions and also make strong their friendships.

.Though it has many advantages but is has also hampered our relations. Like, instead of passing quality time with our families, most of the time we are busy scrolling facebook or playing games in internet. So family bonding is declining because of it. Furthermore, it happens most of the time that we go on a hang out with our friends or parents in spite of talking to them or enjoying with them we are busy to take pictures or looking at our phones. These habits badly affect our relationships with people. Slowly, we become unsocial.

Development of technology is a blessing for us. It is totally dependent on us how we use it. Avoiding the bad sites we should always concentrate on the good sites. People should use technology to make their life better. Our relations cannot be harmed until we are getting addicted to it.