Nowadays, as women and men have to work full time, household duties should be equally divided. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by these days, both males and females start working equally, therefore men have to be responsible for doing domestic chores as women. I strongly believe in the veracity of this statement for various reasons

First and foremost, household sharing could help spouses' life to relieve stress. If one of them has to do all housework by themselves after office hours, they will be under tremendous pressure ↑ Finally!, a person who does all chores could not concentrate on their career As a result, it is more likely to make them miss out on promotions and create resentment. In contrast, if both husband and wife are in charge of doing domestic chores, not only spouses' careers, can be flourished but also marital life is not serious.

Another thing is that sharing housework is a beneficial way for men and women to be more independent. Because both of them also learn how to do those family matters and. do them independently when one of them is not at home. For example, wives who work as flight attendance always go overseas. They can completely keep their minds on the work when their children are taken care of carefully by their husbands...

In conclusion, spouses who still working should be shared. household chores because they can reduce a ton of work and stress. In addition, it allows them to be independent when a husband or wife goes out temporarily.