In the modern world, The ultimate target of any student is to settle in a good position. Youngsters have the capability to think about themselves. Moreover, Parents and Teachers also strive for the well being of their children. I Think both views are equally important for the career of the student.

First and foremost, Youngsters these days are matured enough to decide what is right and wrong. In addition, It is ultimately themselves who should face all positives and negatives associated with that particular studies. If parents are forcing the students to join in particular course with out the children's fascination towards the subject, they it may sometimes leads to devasting situations like failure of the student in the studies. Hence, children's are important to decide a course or job for them.

On the other hand, Parents, guardians and teachers will always think about the growth of the children. So, they give good quality decisions based on their veteran experiences. In addition, Youngsters sometimes may not know able to take efficient decisions because they get attracted to temporary achievements.Therefore, career selected by them will be a " perfectly suitable" to their off springs

From my notion, Both sides have equal significance. Undeniably, Children have the capability to decide about their future and Parents always think best for their children . Therefore, It is advised for youngsters to take ideas from their parents while deciding there education or job.

To recapitulate, Deciding the future of youngsters has became a herculean task in recent days. Hence parents and youngsters should together take part for the career of their children