Nowadays young people know less about traditions and culture than in the past. What are the reasons for it? What can be done to improve this situation?

It is true that, now traditions and culture have need forgotten among the new generations in comparison with past time. Governments should organize such cultural and social events, so that, the awareness taken place in the youth.

In these modern days, young people have not much awareness of our traditions and cultures, because of several reasons. Firstly, the fast-paced lifestyle has played an important role to man becomes less social. People should work hard to achieve a healthier life and that is the reason that, people become more antisocial. For example, we have seen that people have spent most of the time in their office. In Addition, youth people are more materialistic and as a result of it, they have ready for work with hectic job schedule and become more workaholic. Due to this situation they have less time to their family and society. All of these reasons prove that due to these young people have not get change to know their traditions and culture better. We should take appropriate steps to come out of these situations.

The most important measure is that people should balance their personal and professional life. Also, they have to spend enough time with family and society. To illustrate this, people should attend social functions so that they may be aware of traditions also have to attend some cultural events organized by governments. Private organizations have to arrange some CSR activities and get changes to know the society with better perspective.

In Conclusion, I believe that people become less social and lack of knowledge about our culture and traditions. To overcome this situation, the young generation has to balance both their personal and profession lives.