Nowdays, People buy a lot of thing even though they do not really need them. By is it happening . Is it a positive and negative trend for the individual and society.

Lifestyle of individual undergone the dramatic change over a couple decade. Presently, A huge individual purchase maximum things and they do not really need them. But here i would describe several reasons, positive view and negative views.

On the one hand, There are numerous reason behind this happening. Such as, Advertisement, discount and show off. For example, Advertisement is responsible to this. Thus when people watch new things and products on advertisement. They want to purchase that.

On the other hand, Individual want to uplift there living standard. Beside this, In modern era everyone follow famous celebrities and they want to be same lifestyle. Furthermore, which things purchased by people and these all profit goes to company.

Moreover, A large number amount of negative views. People waste their precious time and money yo buy these thing. As it is, These thing make them spendthrift. It is make rubbish and pollution Which create many environmental concern. For example, Plastic bags are not properly burned in the soil and release harmful gases.

To recapitulate, Shopping has become part and parcel to everyone. They want to buy new thing daily and it is important to our household and society.