Nowdays, family are not at close as they spend our time on technology. causes and solution

Lifestyle of individual have undergone the dramatic change over a couple decade. Presently, family spend our more time on technology rather than kith and kins.

On the one hand, movement to people one place to other place. It is bigger problem nowday. which people can not talk with our relatives and friends. moreover, technology is leading to live separate all family member. For Example, today all individual have smartphone, computer and tablets. which people spend our maximum time on these device.

On the other hand, Modern lifestyle is speadly increase day by day. people are only focus on their lifestyle rather than our family. Further more, rising genaration gap is big cause for this happening. people do not try to communicate with other age group like as, children, elders, teachers.

There are numerous remedial measures can be taken to solve this problem. mobile phone could be useful and easy way to communicate with kith and kins who live in other place. beside this, people should give one day in week for their family and orgnaise some special occasion to spend time together.

Family is part and parcel in our life. people should be joint responsibility to make well relation with family. without families and affection is like ship without shellers.