more and more wild animals are on the vergeof extinction and many areasons endan gouged . what are causes and solution of this statement

Animals are the beautiful creation of nature. Nowadays wildlife specit's life is on alarming rate and their life is not safe at all.Here, I would like accord with given statement.

There are manifold reason behind this phenomenon. First ans formost iso deforestation. human cut the tree to construct the building while ultimately cut tree adverse effect on animals life. moreover, pollution is the main factors for the restrictionsof animal . to emphesitate , industries and factories release their waste product to thendorse rivers and polluted it and uncomfortable for the marinemail species. furthermore, illigal foacing and human leads to thelp animals for their entertain and of their greedy nature . in aditon to this, sometimes natural disaster such as volcann earthquake beeps the wildlife in problem due to this, most of animal died.

there are also some preservation to solve their burning issue. Administration should build the wildlife sanctuaries whéreally animal be secure and no one here them . moreover, harshe punishment shouldbe applies on illegal flanking and hunting so that animal can live freely in forest. Furthermore, government shold telecast awareness programeso on televisionand on networkingsites. so that people become alert vand do some steps to consume wildlife.

To conclude, animal play an important role in our life and helps in managing the ecosystem. BOTH government and human together put some forward steps to preserve the fauna species.