Nowadays people buy a lot of things even though they donot really need them. Why is it happening, in your opinion? It is positive or negative trend for the individual and the society.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic change was over couple of decades. Presently, in modern time,a large number of masses are spending amount on various things. However ,others reckon that buying things is not necessary for them.here,i will also discuss merits and demerits in this essay.

There are manifold views to endorse my point and view. Fisrt and foremost, most of folk have become fashionable in contemporary world.thus,they are buying number ofthings such as cosmetic product,clothes, shoes and so on.hence, they purchase these things for good looking. In addition to this, a massive number of companies are showing product via adverts.as a result, people look various product by advertisement.morover,it is commonly seen that sometimes companies give discount on numerous products.therefore, they spend amount on different things.on the contrary,opposite wind is also there.

Further emphasizing to my point of view, if people will invest amount on lot of things then they can become extravagant. Consequently, they will spend amount on unnecessary things due to this it puts adverse implication on their pocket money.besides it,it is a cause of excessive consumerism.to demonstrate, most of richest person purchase massive goods which are not necessary for them.thus,after using these products, they through here and there which is causes of ecological hazards. Last but not least, nowadays few products is pack in plastic reffers such as box toys and so on, after using of these products they through raffers on landfill sites which puts adverse impact on animals and so on.

To recaptulate, undeniably purchasing product is quite essential part of life. However, we can not reduce of some extent. Hence ,they should purchase things in limit which is necessary for us.