In some countries, some people think that women should have equality with men, in particular equal rights to work as police officers or serve in the army. Others think women are not suitable for such jobs. Dicuss both sides and give your opinion.

Women are doing job to uplift the standard of their own notion. Presently, some people reckon that authorities sould organised job for women such as, police officer, army and so on. Thus, they can earn name and fame in country. Hence, other belive that such types of job is not necessary for women. Here, i will also discuss former views in this essay.

There are manifold views to endorse my point and view. First and foremost, in modern times majority of women have become well educated and active in every field. To demonstrate, joining in army and police officer is lucrative for women. To taking a real example from my country, sania mirza is a best player in tennis game. She has won massive match for own country. In addition to this, they can uplift the respect and dignity in life. To justify, if they will be join in such types of jobs then they can earn name and fame in life. Moreover, women can earn massive money with the help of job. On the contrary, opposite wind is also there.

Further emphasizing to my point of views, female donot strong in physical strength. Thus, they have to face many difficulty in life. As a result, they will be success full in life. Last but not least, joining in jobs can puts adverse impact on their children. To illustrate, female have to work around the clock in jobs. Owing to this, they cannot spend quality time on their juveniles. Thus, their offspring have to face physical and mental problem in their life.

From my notion, both sides have their own significance. Whereas, authorities should provides job facility for women. Thus, they can make bright future in life.

To recaptulate, undeniably, employment is quite essential part of life. Therefore, they should get chance in army and other fields as their capabilities.