It is good idea for teenage to have job while their study. To what extent do you agree or diasagree?

Working sectors have undergone rramatic change over a couple of decades. Presently, doing part-time job in market is essential for tennagers with studies. Here,i would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold points to endorse my point and views. First and foremost, doing work along with studyis vital for juveniles. They can earn excessive wealth via part time job. To elaborate, they van invest amonut on their study. Thus,they donot have to face many difficulty in life. Apart from this, some offspring belong to underprivileged family who donot afford financially amenities to their adolescents. Therefore, their children do work in working sectors.

To commence with, doing work in market can become self dependent their offspring. Thus, they can become successful carrer in life. Moreover, due to earning money, they can fullfil their desires. On the contrary, opposite is also there .

Further emphasizing to support my point on view, if they will work in market with study . Thus , theh can divert from their study. To illustrate, they will earn more money in life. Furthermore, they cannot make concentration in study which can spoil their duture as well as they can forget study value in life. Beside it, some belive that, they should not work in working sectors. Moreover, they should take addmissions in higher study . Thus, they van get well paid job in life. Ultimately, they can make bright future in life.

To recaptulate, undeniably, there are more benefits of part time job to outweigh the academic education. However, i think that study sets the foundatio of juveniles in life.