Our society is more depended on electricity, some people believe, that building atomic power stations is a better solution than other production methods. I agree to reduce energy production from burning coal or waste to alternative methods, however, I do not see fusion energy as the best either better solution. In following essay I will state my opinion and provide examples.

Firstly, production of energy from nuclear sources might look eco-friendly, but, as any other source, waste material is produced, Experts across the world still did not resolve how waste products from nuclear power production might pollute our eco-system. Any country, where atomic energy is produced does not want the waste to be storage in their land and seeking its storage in poor countries, where money are more important than their natural sources. Secondly, in 1986, one of the first nuclear power station in Cernobyl, Ukraine have exploded and polluted with radiation not only Ukraine, but, with strong wind almost all Europe. Radiation spreaded from Cernobyl had serious consequences across Europe, causing body deformations to unborn babies, cancer and many others.

Notwithstanding, current sources such as burning coal or general waste are out of date ways of energy production, however, still in use, I believe that natural sources should be prioritised. Therefore, ecosystem and climate differ worldwide, each country could benefit from it. For example, New Zealand, advantages from their mountains and island shape, when wind produce majority of their energy. Also, in The Unites States of America government used rivers to produce big proportion of energy.

To sum up, I believe that natural sources should be used first and the most in energy production and non-natural sources such as atomic power or coal burning might be used only if natural sources cannot cover energy demand.